Diary Dates

OCTOBER

Monday 8th October –           EYFS Open Day 1pm to 3pm

Thursday 11th October –       Girls 5-a-side football at Goals years 3/4/5/6

Friday 12th October –           Parent Forum 2pm

Monday 15th October –         Maple class visit to Seething Observatory 6pm

Tuesday 16th October –        Harvest Festival Church Service 10am

Wednesday 17th October –   Science Trip at the Open Redwood class

Friday 19th October –           Maths café after sharing assembly

HALF TERM –              22ND OCTOBER TO 26TH OCTOBER

Tuesday 30th October –       Parent Consultations 3.30pm to 6.30pm

Wednesday 31st October –   additional Parent Consultations Oaks class only

 

NOVEMBER

Friday 2nd November –          Halloween cake sale

Monday 5th November –        EYFS Open Day 1pm to 3pm

Friday 9th November –          Karate taster sessions

Monday 12th November –      Tide & Time Museum visit Oaks class

Tuesday 13th November –     School Photographs

Friday 30th November –        Reading café after sharing assembly

 

DECEMBER

Wednesday 5th December – Maple class Nativity 6pm

Thursday 6th December –     Maple class Nativity 2pm

Friday 7th December –          Talk for Write Open Morning 9am to 10am

Tuesday 11th December –      Christmas Church Service 10am

Wednesday 12th December – Christmas Lunch

Thursday 13th December –   Christmas Party Day

Friday 14th December –        Hippodrome Circus Christmas Extravaganza trip

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 17TH DECEMBER TO 2ND JANUARY

 

JANUARY

Monday 7th January –            EYFS Open Day 1pm to 3pm

 

FEBRUARY

HALF TERM –              18TH FEBRUARY TO 22ND FEBRUARY

 

MARCH

14th/15th March –                   Redwood London Visit

 

APRIL

EASTER HOLIDAYS –     8TH APRIL TO 22ND APRIL

 

MAY

13th to 16th May –                   KS2 SATs

HALF TERM                27TH MAY TO 31ST MAY

 

JUNE

 

JULY

SUMMER HOLIDAYS BEGIN THURSDAY 25TH JULY